top of page

Dylan Kalogris - Break My Heart

Break My Heart · Dylan Kalogris

℗ 2024 Gray Artist Services

Released on: 2024-05-17

Main Artist: Dylan Kalogris

Producer: Nathan Sexton

Lyricist: Dylan Kalogris

Lyricist: Blake Hubbard

Composer: Jonathan Sherwood

Lyricist: Jarrod Ingram



Sharing Video Links
and Text to Our Groups

1. Copy the Share Link         and Click Cancel to Exit.

2. View the Group you want to share too. 

3. Paste the Link & Click Enter.

Optional: Add any text to the post.

4. Click Publish


Our Groups

Featured Spotlights