top of page

Laney and Bishop - Bright Sunny South

Bright Sunny South · Laney and Bishop · Aaron Ramsey · Jeff Partin · Cory Walker

℗ 2024 Sound Biscuit

Released on: 2024-06-14

Main Artist: Laney and Bishop

Featured Artist: Aaron Ramsey

Featured Artist: Jeff Partin

Featured Artist: Cory Walker

Music Publisher: Sound Biscuit Publishing

Lyricist: FM Prince

Composer: Colby Laney



Sharing Video Links
and Text to Our Groups

1. Copy the Share Link         and Click Cancel to Exit.

2. View the Group you want to share too. 

3. Paste the Link & Click Enter.

Optional: Add any text to the post.

4. Click Publish


Our Groups

Featured Spotlights