top of page

The Goodwin Brothers


Nashville, TN (June 1, 2021) – Goodwin Productions is proud to announce the release of the first single from The Goodwin Brothers debut album The Goodwin Bros. released today. Hailing from Eastern Kentucky The Goodwin Brothers release “Anywhere With You” as their first single. A catchy tune that showcases their tight blended three-part harmonies and power vocals comprising their special signature sound.

“Anywhere With You” is a hard drivin’ fiddle and banjo song about being in love and being able to find happiness anywhere with the person you love. The single was written by Ben Hayslip, David Lee Murphy and Jimmy Yeary. Yeary grew up in the same eastern Kentucky area as The Goodwin Brothers.

“The Goodwin Brothers have nailed it again with their performance on the new single ‘Anywhere With You’. The harmonies are spot on with their universal message of love featuring great fiddle and banjo back up. Give a listen and enjoy perfection from the Goodwin Brothers.” - Ronnie Reno

“Anywhere With You” was produced in Nashville, TN. by band member (and long-time producer) Jonathan Goodwin. The song includes Will Goodwin (lead vocals, mandolin), Jonathan Goodwin (baritone vocal, banjo) and Chase Bush (tenor vocal) with Mark Fain (upright bass), Andy Leftwich (fiddle), Cody Kilby (guitar) and Steve Brewster (percussion).

The Goodwin Brothers with their current label (Goodwin Productions) has partnered with (615) Hideaway Records to tap into their powerful promotional strength and successful video and social media platform. “I am really excited to be working with The Goodwin Brothers and their music. We have opened our vast label services, entire video production studios, video online site and social media services to them and we look forward to seeing where this partnership journey takes us.” says Sammy Passamano, III, President of (615) Hideaway Records.

“Anywhere With You” is available NOW for download to D.J.’s and program directors on AirPlay Direct.

Also, available TODAY is their new self-titled album The Goodwin Bros. containing the single “Anywhere With You” along with other singles that will soon follow. Other highlights on the project include The Goodwin Brothers adding their special sound to some of their favorite songs they grew up singing.


1. Callin’ Baton Rouge

2. Still The One

3. Angel Eyes

4. Anywhere With You

5. Little Rock

6. I Feel The Blues Movin’ In

7. On A lonesome Night

8. You Don’t Know How Lucky You Are

9. The Curtain

10. After The Gold Rush

Bones Track:

The Osborne Bros. Medley: (My Favorite Memory, Windy City, Beneath Still Waters)

The Goodwin Bros. album is available commercially wherever digital downloads are available including iTunes and Amazon and streaming on Spotify and Pandora.

For more information on The Goodwin Brothers please visit

The Goodwin Brothers

Contact Info







615 Hideaway Records



bottom of page