top of page

Steep Canyon Rangers - Hominy Valley

Steep Canyon Rangers - Hominy Valley From Steep Canyon Rangers' new album, Morning Shift:

Sign up for the Steep Canyon Rangers email list:

Directed, filmed, and produced by Peyton Lea

Edited by Abaigeal Brown

Written by Aaron Burdett, Graham Sharp and Barrett Smith

Puzzle Gully Publishing (BMI), Enchanted Barn Publishing (ASCAP) administered by Seed Soup Songs (ASCAP), Barrettsong Publishing (ASCAP)

Copyright (C) 2023 Yep Roc, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mike Guggino: mandolin, harmony vocals

Mike Ashworth: drums

Aaron Burdett: guitar, harmony vocals

Nicky Sanders: fiddle

Barrett Smith: bass, lead vocals

Graham Sharp: banjo

Darrell Scott: electric guitar

Darrell Scott: producer

Dave Sinko: engineer

Richard Dodd: mastering engineer

Recorded at Inn Bat Cave - Bat Cave, NC



Featured Spotlights

Blue Grass